Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMMain Sanctuary

2. Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMMain Sanctuary

3. Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMMain Sanctuary

4. Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMMain Sanctuary

5. Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMMain Sanctuary

6. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMMain Sanctuary

7. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMMain Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, April 19, 2019 14 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, February 15, 2019 10 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, January 18, 2019 12 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, December 21, 2018 13 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, November 16, 2018 8 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, October 19, 2018 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2019 21 Iyyar 5779