Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMMain Sanctuary

2. Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMMain Sanctuary

3. Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMMain Sanctuary

4. Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMMain Sanctuary

5. Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMMain Sanctuary

6. Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMMain Sanctuary

7. Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMMain Sanctuary

8. Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMMain Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, May 24, 2019 19 Iyyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, May 10, 2019 5 Iyyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Main Sanctuary

Kabbalat Shabbat

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2019 22 Sivan 5779