Sign In Forgot Password




President - Michael Kohler

1st Vice President - Michael Schlank

2nd Vice President - Tracy Slavsky

3rd Vice President - Shari Senzer

4th Vice President - Brad Kolodny

Treasurer - Mindy Edelman

Financial Secretary - Mark Abramowitz

Chairman of the Board of Trustees - Mason Salit

Board of Trustees


Additional Committees

Our congregation by laws mandate the establishment of 13 committees including Ritual, House, Law, Membership, Youth, Cemetery, Catering, Fund Raising, Strategic Planning, Education (Religious School),  Nursery School, Torah Fund, and Nominating.  Other committees may be formed on an as needed basis.  If you are interested in serving on one or more of these committees please contact our Synagogue Administrator Genea Moore at 516-938-8390 or    

Fri, November 16 2018 8 Kislev 5779