Welcome to Midway Jewish Center

  • Marili and Evan Explore the Israeli Wilderness with the Alexander Muss High School

  • Tu B'Shvat's on Shabbat--

    February 11, 2017

  • The Men's Club Knows How to Wrap!

     

    World Wide Wrap, 2017

  • Journal Dinner 2017

     

    Honoring

    Michael & Holly Ash

    and

    Howie & Mindy Rosen

Tabs

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:20pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:20am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:20am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 5:35pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am

No front page content has been created yet.

Who We Are

As a progressive Conservative synagogue, Midway seeks to preserve a sense of tradition that continues to evolve. Women have assumed leading roles in our religious services. Interfaith families have found a spiritual home for themselves at Midway. 

Quick Links

Sign up Now!

JOURNAL DINNER 2017

To Purchase Tickets

click here

 

__________________________

MJC PODCASTS

To make a selection from our

AUDIO LIBRARY,

click here 

 

__________________________

 

A NEW SIDDUR FOR

A NEW SANCTUARY

Click here to dedicate a NEW SIDDUR

_________________________________________________

 

"Shul Of Dreams"

click on photo for video

______________________________

MJC Is A Very Happy Place

Click Here To See 

Just How Happy We Are!
 


 

Midway Jewish Center Minyan......take a look!

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT MINYAN

Candle Lighting Times

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 9:15am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 5:35pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 8:45am