Welcome to Midway Jewish Center

  • Third Grade

    Siddur Ceremony

  • Midway Honors Israel

    at This Year's Parade!

  • Chloe & Ava Are Ready to Shake It Up!

  • Debbie and Ben Send Good Wishes to The Whole Community!

  • Melissa, Julie, Renee, Daniella and Karen:

    The MJC Bowling League--Sukkot Style 

Tabs

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 9:15am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, December 25, 2016 (All day)
Monday, December 26, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (All day)
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:30am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 9:00am

No front page content has been created yet.

Who We Are

As a progressive Conservative synagogue, Midway seeks to preserve a sense of tradition that continues to evolve. Women have assumed leading roles in our religious services. Interfaith families have found a spiritual home for themselves at Midway. 

Quick Links

LISTEN & LEARN

MJC PODCASTS

To make a selection from our

AUDIO LIBRARY,

click here 

 

__________________________

 

A NEW SIDDUR FOR

A NEW SANCTUARY

Click here to dedicate a NEW SIDDUR

_________________________________________________

 

"Shul Of Dreams"

click on photo for video

______________________________

MJC Is A Very Happy Place

Click Here To See 

Just How Happy We Are!
 


 

Midway Jewish Center Minyan......take a look!

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT MINYAN

Candle Lighting Times

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 9:15am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:30am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 8:45am