Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

2. Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

3. Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

4. Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

5. Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

6. Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

7. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

8. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

9. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

10. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

11. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

12. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

13. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

14. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

15. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

16. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

17. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

18. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

19. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

20. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

21. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

22. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

23. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

24. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR

25. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMOSR
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - OSR
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - OSR
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 23 2018 14 Tishrei 5779