Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

2. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

3. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

4. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

5. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

6. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

7. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

8. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

9. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

10. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

11. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

12. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

13. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

14. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

15. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

16. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

17. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

18. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

19. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

20. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR

21. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782

4:15 PM - 5:15 PMOSR
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - OSR
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - OSR
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - OSR
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - OSR
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - OSR
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - OSR
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM - OSR

Looking for basic Judaism from a sophisticated perspective? You will gain new insight into holidays, prayer, and kashrut. You may even encounter new concepts of God, Revelation, and Afterlife. The Adult B'nai Mitzvah class will have its B'nai Mitzvah ceremony on Shabbat Minhah, Ma'ariv & Havdalah on May 21, 2022

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782