Sign In Forgot Password

Cantor Frei's Yoga Session

Past Sessions
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Back by popular demand. Cantor will help you melt away all those tensions through the practice of Yoga Nidra or psychic sleep. These sessions will include specific breathing techniques and deep healing relaxation in a seated position or on the floor.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781