Sign In Forgot Password

ONLINE Daf Shevu'i--The Weekly Page (of Talmud)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMZOOM ROOM

2. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMZOOM ROOM

3. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMZOOM ROOM

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMZOOM ROOM

5. Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMZOOM ROOM

6. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMZOOM ROOM

7. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMZOOM ROOM

8. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMZOOM ROOM

9. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMZOOM ROOM

10. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMZOOM ROOM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - ZOOM ROOM

ON-LINE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: The Daf Shevu’i class has been meeting for a few years and is wide-open to new members. We do one page of Talmud a week. Sound slow? Only to those who may have never opened a page of Talmud. The page or daf is pretty dense. We are studying Sanhedrin or the laws that governed that great body of scholars who handled the legal cases of the Jewish people through the second Temple period. What were their court procedures, how did they go about executing the condemned, who was eligible for the world-to-come and who was not, etc.? These are fascinating subjects that will undoubtedly inspire much conversation.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781