Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Meditation

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary

WE PUT THE OHM INTO SHALOM! Scientific research has verified repeatedly the positive effects of turning down the body for a few minutes each day. Meditation lowers heart rate, reduces blood pressure, eases tension, and clears the mind. This class is open to everyone, and you don’t even have to be Jewish. But our mantras always are, and are chosen based on the season and the Torah readings. Come do yourself a tovah (a good thing) and treat yourself to a few minutes of inspiration and relaxation. It will make the rest of the day so much better!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 19 2019 13 Shevat 5779