Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 23 Sivan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

2. Wednesday, July 3, 2019 30 Sivan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

3. Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

4. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

5. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

6. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

7. Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

8. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

9. Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

10. Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

11. Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

12. Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

13. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

14. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

15. Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

16. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

17. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

18. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

19. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

20. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

21. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

22. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

23. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

24. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

25. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2 Sivan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 24 Iyyar 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyyar 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyyar 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyyar 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 19 Nisan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary

WE PUT THE OHM INTO SHALOM! Scientific research has verified repeatedly the positive effects of turning down the body for a few minutes each day. Meditation lowers heart rate, reduces blood pressure, eases tension, and clears the mind. This class is open to everyone and you don’t even have to be Jewish. But our mantras always are, and are chosen based on the season and the Torah readings. Come do yourself a tovah (a good thing) and treat yourself to a few minutes of inspiration and relaxation. It will make the rest of the day so much better!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 26 2019 23 Sivan 5779