Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

2. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

3. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

4. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

5. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

6. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

7. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

8. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

9. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

10. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 19 Nisan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

11. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

12. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyyar 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

13. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyyar 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

14. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 • 17 Iyyar 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

15. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 • 24 Iyyar 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

16. Wednesday, June 5, 2019 • 2 Sivan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

17. Wednesday, June 12, 2019 • 9 Sivan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

18. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 • 16 Sivan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

19. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 • 23 Sivan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

20. Wednesday, July 3, 2019 • 30 Sivan 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

21. Wednesday, July 10, 2019 • 7 Tammuz 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

22. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 • 14 Tammuz 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

23. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 • 21 Tammuz 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

24. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 • 28 Tammuz 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

25. Wednesday, August 7, 2019 • 6 Av 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

26. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 • 13 Av 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

27. Wednesday, August 21, 2019 • 20 Av 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

28. Wednesday, August 28, 2019 • 27 Av 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

29. Wednesday, September 4, 2019 • 4 Elul 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

30. Wednesday, September 11, 2019 • 11 Elul 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

31. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 • 18 Elul 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

32. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 • 25 Elul 5779

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

33. Wednesday, October 2, 2019 • 3 Tishrei 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

34. Wednesday, October 9, 2019 • 10 Tishrei 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

35. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 • 17 Tishrei 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

36. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 24 Tishrei 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

37. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 • 1 Cheshvan 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

38. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 • 8 Cheshvan 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

39. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 • 15 Cheshvan 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

40. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 • 22 Cheshvan 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

41. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 • 29 Cheshvan 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

42. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 • 6 Kislev 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

43. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 • 13 Kislev 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary

44. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 • 20 Kislev 5780

9:20 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary

WE PUT THE OHM INTO SHALOM! Scientific research has verified repeatedly the positive effects of turning down the body for a few minutes each day. Meditation lowers heart rate, reduces blood pressure, eases tension, and clears the mind. This class is open to everyone and you don’t even have to be Jewish. But our mantras always are, and are chosen based on the season and the Torah readings. Come do yourself a tovah (a good thing) and treat yourself to a few minutes of inspiration and relaxation. It will make the rest of the day so much better!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 16 2019 11 Adar I 5779