Sign In Forgot Password

MJC Meditation online

Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Room
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Room
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Room
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Room
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Room
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Room
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Room
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 9:20 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Room

put the "ohm" in "shalom" with us in the Zoom Room!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781