Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Texas Hold'em

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOSR

2. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOSR

3. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOSR

4. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOSR

5. Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOSR

6. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOSR

7. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOSR

8. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMOSR
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - OSR
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - OSR
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - OSR

Join the Men's Club for our Texas Hold'em Tournament Series. Prizes for the top 3 players. Snacks, beer, and soft drinks available

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 30 2020 5 Nisan 5780