Sign In Forgot Password

Minhah, Ma'ariv & Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

5:55 PM - 6:55 PMChapel

2. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:45 PMChapel

3. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMSanctuary

4. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

3:50 PM - 5:20 PMSanctuary

5. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

4:25 PM - 5:25 PMChapel

6. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

3:45 PM - 5:15 PMSanctuary

7. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

4:20 PM - 5:20 PMChapel

8. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:10 PMSanctuary

9. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

4:25 PM - 5:25 PMChapel

10. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMChapel

11. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMChapel

12. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

4:40 PM - 5:40 PMChapel

13. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

4:50 PM - 5:50 PMChapel

14. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

4:55 PM - 5:55 PMChapel

15. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

5:05 PM - 6:05 PMChapel

16. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

5:10 PM - 6:10 PMChapel

17. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

5:20 PM - 6:20 PMChapel

18. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMChapel

19. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

5:40 PM - 6:40 PMChapel

20. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

5:05 PM - 6:35 PMSanctuary

21. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

6:55 PM - 7:55 PMChapel

22. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMChapel

23. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

7:10 PM - 8:10 PMChapel

24. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMChapel

25. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

7:20 PM - 8:20 PMChapel

26. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

27. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

7:40 PM - 8:40 PMChapel

28. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

7:45 PM - 8:45 PMChapel

29. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

7:50 PM - 8:50 PMChapel

30. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

31. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

8:05 PM - 9:05 PMChapel

32. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

8:10 PM - 9:10 PMChapel

33. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMChapel

34. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

8:20 PM - 9:20 PMChapel

35. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

8:20 PM - 9:20 PMChapel

36. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

8:25 PM - 9:25 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Chapel
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 6:25 PM - 7:25 PM - Chapel
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 6:40 PM - 7:40 PM - Chapel
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 7:35 PM - 8:35 PM - Chapel
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Chapel
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 7:55 PM - 8:55 PM - Chapel
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel

We recite the last service of Shabbat (Minhah), the first service of the first day of the week (Ma'ariv), and bid Shabbat farewell with wishes that the learning and energy we gained through Shabbat make the upcoming week productive, creative and fulfilling.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 21 2019 22 Tishrei 5780