Sign In Forgot Password

Nurturing Jewish Pathways

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - OSR
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - OSR
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - OSR
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - OSR
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - OSR
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - OSR
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - OSR
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - OSR
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - OSR

Nurturing Jewish Pathways: Towards Jewish Radical Belonging. This is a study of rabbinic sources in "conversation" with modern writers, across challenging questions of how Jews find pathways into Jewish community.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 24 2024 16 Nisan 5784