Sign In Forgot Password

TBD - SSASSG

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Second Saturday discussion group (IF HAPPENING, THIS WILL BE ONLINE)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 12 2020 22 Av 5780