Sign In Forgot Password

Stitch & Kvell

Past Sessions
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom Room

If you knit or crochet, join other Midway volunteers for this weekly zoom group, to make blankets for children undergoing cancer treatments.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783