Sign In Forgot Password

Stitch & Kvell

Past Sessions
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - OSR
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - OSR
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - OSR
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - OSR
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - OSR
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - OSR
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - OSR
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - OSR
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - OSR

MJC's longtime Crochet Club invites anyone of any age who enjoys crocheting & knitting to join us at 1PM every Monday. Yarn is provided.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784