Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 27, 2018 19 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 25 Tishrei 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 25 2019 20 Nisan 5779