Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

2. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

3. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

4. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

5. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

6. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

7. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

8. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

9. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

10. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

11. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

12. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

13. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781