Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

2. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

3. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

4. Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

5. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

6. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

7. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

8. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

9. Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

10. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

11. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

12. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

13. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

14. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

15. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

16. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

17. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

18. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

19. Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

20. Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

21. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

22. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

23. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

24. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

25. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

26. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

27. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

28. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

29. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

30. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

31. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

32. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

33. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom

34. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBoardroom
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Boardroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 30 2020 5 Nisan 5780