Sign In Forgot Password

Young at Heart

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 25, 2019 • 19 Shevat 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

2. Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Shevat 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

3. Friday, February 8, 2019 • 3 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

4. Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

5. Friday, February 22, 2019 • 17 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

6. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

7. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

8. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

9. Friday, March 22, 2019 • 15 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

10. Friday, March 29, 2019 • 22 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

11. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

12. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

13. Friday, April 19, 2019 • 14 Nisan 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

14. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

15. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

16. Friday, May 10, 2019 • 5 Iyyar 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

17. Friday, May 17, 2019 • 12 Iyyar 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

18. Friday, May 24, 2019 • 19 Iyyar 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

19. Friday, May 31, 2019 • 26 Iyyar 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

20. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

21. Friday, June 14, 2019 • 11 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

22. Friday, June 21, 2019 • 18 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

23. Friday, June 28, 2019 • 25 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

24. Friday, July 5, 2019 • 2 Tammuz 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

25. Friday, July 12, 2019 • 9 Tammuz 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

26. Friday, July 19, 2019 • 16 Tammuz 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

27. Friday, July 26, 2019 • 23 Tammuz 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

28. Friday, July 26, 2019 • 23 Tammuz 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

29. Friday, August 2, 2019 • 1 Av 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

30. Friday, August 9, 2019 • 8 Av 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

31. Friday, August 16, 2019 • 15 Av 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

32. Friday, August 23, 2019 • 22 Av 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

33. Friday, August 30, 2019 • 29 Av 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

34. Friday, September 6, 2019 • 6 Elul 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

35. Friday, September 13, 2019 • 13 Elul 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

36. Friday, September 20, 2019 • 20 Elul 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

37. Friday, September 27, 2019 • 27 Elul 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

38. Friday, October 4, 2019 • 5 Tishrei 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

39. Friday, October 11, 2019 • 12 Tishrei 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

40. Friday, October 18, 2019 • 19 Tishrei 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

41. Friday, October 25, 2019 • 26 Tishrei 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

42. Friday, November 1, 2019 • 3 Cheshvan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

43. Friday, November 8, 2019 • 10 Cheshvan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

44. Friday, November 15, 2019 • 17 Cheshvan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

45. Friday, November 22, 2019 • 24 Cheshvan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

46. Friday, November 29, 2019 • 1 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

47. Friday, December 6, 2019 • 8 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

48. Friday, December 13, 2019 • 15 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

49. Friday, December 20, 2019 • 22 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

50. Friday, December 27, 2019 • 29 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room

51. Friday, December 27, 2019 • 29 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Shevat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Conference Room
Friday, January 11, 2019 • 5 Shevat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Conference Room
Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Conference Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 19 2019 13 Shevat 5779