Sign In Forgot Password

Young at Heart ONLINE

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

2. Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

3. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

4. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

5. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

6. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

7. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

8. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

9. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

10. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

11. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room

12. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ROOM
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Board Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781