Sign In Forgot Password


President - Michael Schlank

1st Vice President - Tracy Slavsky

2nd Vice President - Mark Abramowitz

3rd Vice President - Mindy Edelman

4th Vice President - Bill Bergman

Treasurer - Josh Rezak

Financial Secretary - Renee Kogan

Chairman of the Board of Trustees - Mark Gelfand

Board of Trustees

Additional Committees

Our congregation by-laws mandate the establishment of 13 committees including Ritual, House, Law, Membership, Youth, Cemetery, Catering, Fund Raising, Strategic Planning, Education (Religious School),  Nursery School, Torah Fund, and Nominating.  Other committees may be formed on an as needed basis.  If you are interested in serving on one or more of these committees please contact our Executive Director, Genea Moore, at 516-938-8390 or    

Sun, September 19 2021 13 Tishrei 5782