Sign In Forgot Password

Sukkot Service Schedule

Sukkot Services 5783 (2022)

Sunday, October 9 @ 6PM

Monday, October 10  @ 9AM

            Evening Services 6:15PM

Tuesday, October 11  @ 9AM

            Evening Services 6:15PM

Chol HaMoed

Wednesday, October 12 - Thursday, October 13  @ 6:30AM

            Evening Services 8PM

Friday, October 14 @ 6:30AM

            Evening Services at 6PM

Shabbat Chol HaMoed Sukkot, October 15  @ 9AM

            Shabbat Mincha, Ma’ariv and Havdalah @ 6:10PM

Hoshana Rabbah, Sunday, October 16 @ 9AM including the Bar Mitzvah of Corey Greenberg


Shmini Atzeret

Erev, Sunday, October 16 @ 6PM

Monday, October 17 @ 9AM.  Yizkor will be recited.

 

Simchat Torah

Erev, Monday, October 17 @6PM for the Pre-K – 2nd Grade Celebration

       @7PM Main Service in the Sanctuary complete with dancing and Egg Creams!

 

Tuesday, October 18 @ 9AM -- Honoring:  Ellen Bloomfield & Robin Glick

            Evening Services @6:15PM

Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783